All Posts In » Home List

  • 11Aug

    DBCC Summer League report

    Darragh McCarter(Donegal Bay) was crowned Summer League Champions for the 5th consecutive year after the Round the Houses race in Ballyshannon, which doubled as the final race of the series this year. The league proved to be a great success

    Read more →
  • 04Jul

    League Rules

    All participants are required to adhere to the Rules of the Club league. All cyclists who sign on to race are subject to these rules and failure to comply with the rules may result in disqualification. DBCC Summer League Rules

    Read more →
  • 17May

    Results Round 3 DBCC Summer League 2018

    It was a beautiful evening for Round 3 of the Club league and there was some impressive times with several PBs on the night. Johnny Kane(Foyle) 22.17 just edged out Mark McClure(Caldwell) by two seconds to take the overall victory.

    Read more →
  • 26Apr

    2018 DBCC Summer League Review

    The 7th edition of the Donegal Bay CC Summer League commences on Thursday 3rd May. The Summer League has been revamped for 2018 with some new courses being introduced and an old one making a welcomed return. The biggest change

    Read more →
  • 24Apr

    DBCC Summer League Marshal Rota

    All races start @7pm Thursday evening’s. Marshals must be present at 6.30pm. If you can’t marshal on your allocated night, please let us know asap by contacting the head marshal for that night. Round 11 takes place at the Round

    Read more →